NAI Nashville Stanton Group


7105 Town Center Way 3rd Floor
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
United States
T +1 615 377 4747
F +1 615 599 1812
dmcclendon@nainashville.com

WebsiteTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Scott Andrews
Senior Vice President

T 6156229073
sandrews@nainashville.com
Lee Black
Senior Vice President

T +1 615 208 7154
lblack@nainashville.com
Jo Buckley
Real Estate Advisor

T 615-479-6775
jbuckley@stantongroupinc.com
Kristin Crawford
Director of Marketing

T 615-208-9764
kcrawford@nainashville.com
Bill Hackford, CCIM
Senior Vice President

T 615-733-2802
bhackford@nainashville.com
Trey Kirby, CCIM
Principal

T +1 615 208 9768
tkirby@nainashville.com
Jim Naifeh
Vice President

T 615.724.1056
jnaifeh@nainashville.com
Cassie Norwood
Real Estate Advisor

T 615-610-9235
cnorwood@nainashville.com
Jennifer Rogers
Vice President

T 615-216-6552
jmrogers@nainashville.com
Peter Shea, CFP
Vice President

T 615-208-4112
pshea@nainashville.com
Priscilla Smith
Vice President

T +1 615 953 9592
psmith@nainashville.com
Brennan Spurrier
Real Estate Advisor

T 615-610-9250
bspurrier@nainashville.com