NAI Nashville Stanton Group


7105 Town Center Way 3rd Floor
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
United States
T +1 615 377 4747
F +1 615 599 1812
dmcclendon@nainashville.com

WebsiteTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Karla Anderson
Marketing Director

T +1 615 208 9764
kanderson@nainashville.com
Scott Andrews
Senior Vice President

T 6156229073
sandrews@nainashville.com
Lee Black
Senior Vice President

T +1 615 208 7154
lblack@nainashville.com
Jo Buckley
Real Estate Advisor

T 615-479-6775
jbuckley@stantongroupinc.com
Brandon Hoop
Principal

T +1 615 246 7549
bhoop@nainashville.com
Trey Kirby, CCIM
Principal

T +1 615 496 1296
tkirby@nainashville.com
Declan McGarry
Vice President

T 615-622-9091
dmcgarry@nainashville.com
Cassie Norwood
Real Estate Advisor

T 615-610-9235
cnorwood@nainashville.com
Jennifer Rogers
Senior Real Estate Advisor

T 615-216-6552
jmrogers@nainashville.com
Peter Shea, CFP
Senior Real Estate Advisor

T 615-208-4112
pshea@nainashville.com
Priscilla Smith
Senior Real Estate Advisor

T +1 615 953 9592
psmith@nainashville.com
Blake Swanson
Real Estate Advisor

T 615-208-2292
bswanson@nainashville.com
Edward Wilson
Asset & Development Associate

T 615-928-1930
ewilson@stantongroupinc.com