NAI Nashville
5141 Virginia Way
Suite 230

Brentwood, Tennessee United States 37027
t+1 615 377 4747 f000
NAI Nashville
Brentwood

Karla Anderson

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Marketing & Client Specialist
Phone: +1 615 208 9764
kanderson@nainashville.com
Specialties: Marketing

Lee Black

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 615 208 7154
lblack@nainashville.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Allen Bolden, CPA, CCIM

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Vice President | Director, Healthcare Investment Services
Phone: +1 615 208 9635
abolden@nainashville.com
Specialties: Investment

Ben Claybaker, CCIM

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 615 495 4004
bclaybaker@nainashville.com
Specialties: Retail and Multifamily Investment

Garrett Glass

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: +1 615 216 6552
gglass@nainashville.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Brandon Hoop

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: +1 615 246 7549
bhoop@nainashville.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Chris Huskey

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Vice President, Healthcare Investment Services
Phone: +1 615 208 4112
chuskey@nainashville.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Trey Kirby, CCIM

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 615 496 1296
tkirby@nainashville.com
Specialties: Investment, Other

Valerie Levay

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: +1 615 377 4747
vlevay@nainashville.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Devin McClendon, SIOR

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: President
Phone: +1 615 208 9766
dmcclendon@nainashville.com
Specialties: Administration, Corporate Services, Investment, Office, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Landlord Representation, Mapping / Demographics, Public Relations, Technology, Tenant Representation

John Rogers

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: 6153774747
jrogers@nainashville.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Priscilla Smith

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: +1 615 953 9592
psmith@nainashville.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

NAI Global Directors

President