NAI Nashville
5141 Virginia Way
Suite 230

Brentwood, TN United States 37027
t+1 615 377 4747 f000
NAI Nashville
Brentwood

Karla Anderson

Title: Marketing & Client Specialist
Phone: +1 615 208 9764
kanderson@nainashville.com
Specialties: Marketing

Lee Black

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 615 208 7154
lblack@nainashville.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Allen Bolden

Title: Vice President | Director, Healthcare Investment Services
Phone: +1 615 208 9635
abolden@nainashville.com
Specialties: Investment

Ben Claybaker

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 615 495 4004
bclaybaker@nainashville.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Garrett Glass

Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: +1 615 216 6552
gglass@nainashville.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Brandon Hoop

Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: +1 615 246 7549
bhoop@nainashville.com
Specialties: Office, Investment

Chris Huskey

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 615 208 4112
chuskey@nainashville.com
Specialties: Office, Investment

Trey Kirby

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 615 496 1296
tkirby@nainashville.com
Specialties: Investment, Other

Valerie Levay

Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: +1 615 377 4747
vlevay@nainashville.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Devin McClendon

Title: President
Phone: +1 615 208 9766
dmcclendon@nainashville.com
Specialties: Office, Investment, Administration, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Corporate Services, Landlord Representation, Mapping / Demographics, Public Relations, Technology, Tenant Representation

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Devin McClendon
President
+1 615 208 9766
dmcclendon@nainashville.com
NAI Business Manager
Ben Claybaker
Principal
+1 615 495 4004
bclaybaker@nainashville.com


Office Locations

NAI Nashville - Brentwood

5141 Virginia Way
Suite 230
Brentwood TN 37027
United States
Direct Line: +1 615 377 4747
Fax: 000
Email:dmcclendon@nainashville.com