NAI Nashville
5141 Virginia Way
Suite 230

Brentwood, 37027
t1 (615) 377-4747 f000
NAI Nashville
Brentwood

MARKETING ACCESS

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Phone: 1 (615) 377-4747
info@nainashville.com

Karla Anderson

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Marketing & Client Specialist
Phone: 1 (615) 208-9764
kanderson@nainashville.com
Specialties: Marketing

Lee Black

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (615) 208-7154
lblack@nainashville.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Allen Bolden

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Vice President | Director, Healthcare Investment Services
Phone: 1 (615) 208-9635
abolden@nainashville.com
Specialties: Investment

Ben Claybaker

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (615) 495-4004
bclaybaker@nainashville.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Garrett Glass

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: 1 (615) 216-6552
gglass@nainashville.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Brandon Hoop

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: 1 (615) 246-7549
bhoop@nainashville.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Chris Huskey

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (615) 208-4112
chuskey@nainashville.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Trey Kirby

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (615) 496-1296
tkirby@nainashville.com
Specialties: Investment, Other

Valerie Levay

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: 1 (615) 377-4747
vlevay@nainashville.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Devin McClendon

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: President
Phone: 1 (615) 208-9766
dmcclendon@nainashville.com
Specialties: Administration, Corporate Services, Investment, Office, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Landlord Representation, Mapping / Demographics, Public Relations, Technology, Tenant Representation

John Rogers

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: (601) 622-5048
jrogers@nainashville.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Priscilla Smith

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: 1 (615) 953-9592
psmith@nainashville.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

NAI Global Directors

President
Devin McClendon
President
1 (615) 208-9766
dmcclendon@nainashville.com